Eminents @MBO - Invited guests at the event!

The eminent personalities who honored the winners at the event

Sr.No.Name of EminentDesignationVisited for the contest


1.Hon. Shri Amrish PatelEx-Education Minister &
Director, SVKM, Mumbai
18th Microbiolympiad
2.Dr Yogesh ShoucheScientist G18th Microbiolympiad
3.Dr. (Mrs.) H. S. ChaudhariDirector
Govt. Institute of Science, A'bad
18th Microbiolympiad


1Dr. Yogesh ShoucheScientist G, NCCS, Pune17th MicrobiOlympiad
2Dr. A. M. DeshmukhPresident, Microbiologist Society, India17th MicrobiOlympiad
3Dr. Prafull RandiveOrganica Biotech Pvt. Ltd, Mumbai17th MicrobiOlympiad
4Dr. Yogesh ShoucheScientist G, NCCS, Pune16th MicrobiOlympiad
5Dr. Yogesh ShoucheScientist F, NCCS, Pune15th MicrobiOlympiad
6Dr. Yogesh ShoucheScientist F, NCCS, Pune14th MicrobiOlympiad
7Dr. Absar AhmadPrincipal Scientist, NCL, Pune13th MicrobiOlympiad
8Dr. B. L. ChaudhariProfessor, SLS, North Maharashtra Univesity, Jalgaon12th MicrobiOlympiad
9Shri Rajgopalji BhandariSecretary, RCPET, Shirpur12th MicrobiOlympiad
10Dr. S. G. GuptaDirector, Govt. Institute of Forensic Science, Aurangabad11th MicrobiOlympiad
11Dr. Ajay JadhavAsst. Professor, Govt. Institute of Science, Aurangabad11th MicrobiOlympiad
12Prof. Dr. K. B. PatilEx-Vice Chancellor, North Maharashtra University, Jalgoan11th MicrobiOlympiad
13Dr. M. V. BarideRegistrar, North Maharashtra University, Jalgoan10th MicrobiOlympiad
14Shri Bhupeshbhai R PatelChairman, RCPET, Shirpur10th MicrobiOlympiad
15Mr. Vinod PatilSerum Institute of India9th MicrobiOlympiad
16Prof. Dr. V. L. MaheshwariDirector, SLS, North Maharashtra University, Jalgoan8th MicrobiOlympiad
17Dr. A. B. ChaudhariHead, Department of Microbiology, North Maharashtra University, Jalgoan7th MicrobiOlympiad
18Dr. T. SatyanarayanProfessor, Delhi University, Delhi6th MicrobiOlympiad
19Dr. MusaddikHead, Microbiology Department, ASC College, Akola5th MicrobiOlympiad
20Major Nagesh SheikdarRetd. Major, Territorial Army4th MicrobiOlympiad
21Dr. Ravindra FursulePrincipal, H R Patel College of Pharmacy3rd MicrobiOlympiad
22Dr. R. M. KothariSr Manager, Jain Irrigation, Jalgaon 2nd MicrobiOlympiad
23Dr. S. B. ChincholkarDirector, SLS, North Maharashtra University, Jalgoan1st MicrobiOlympiad

Besides these, various eminent personalities have also visited our department. To name a few, are
Dr. Achyut Godbole, India
Dr. Anand Mohan Chakraborty, USA
Dr. Ashok Giri, NCL, India
Dr. P. K. Dhakephalkar, India
Dr. Humberto-Lobato Morales, Mexico
Dr Jayant Kulkarni, India
Dr. S. B. Gokhale, India
Dr. Ajay Chaudhari, India